Contact Us

***Please note that we are currently (and temporarily) working on a remote basis; the best and quickest method to reach us would be via our email address.***

Contact Information

Dial: 1 514 389 JOBS (5627)

Stephanie Amar
Managing Recruitment Director
stephanie@pattyshapiro.ca
M: 514 816 9110

Denise B
Executive HR Associate
denise@pattyshapiro.ca
M: 514 389 5627

Jenni Armstrong
Pantone & Trend Specialist
jenni@pattyshapiro.ca
(514) 835-1436

Amanda Rania
Recruitment Manager
amanda@pattyshapiro.ca
M: 514 924 8652

Alex Robertson
Controller
accounting@pattyshapiro.ca
M: 514 712 5276

Patty Shapiro
President
patty@pattyshapiro.ca
M: 514 992 8949

Erin Yas
Specialized Recruiter
eriny@pattyshapiro.ca
M: 514 916 5892

Pablo Aracena
CAD Training
pablo@pattyshapiro.ca
M: 514 949 8812

Our Address

3860 Boul. De La Côte-Vertu, Suite 212, Saint-laurent, QC, H4R 1V4

We're Social

Stay up to date with the latest news from Patty Shapiro & Associates
InstagramLinkedin

Stay up to date with our newest leads and special tips!